Hayward Auto Repair 606 Reviews
P R Motorsports | Hayward Auto Repair
SHOP CLOSED: 7/31-8/4 Hours of Service Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Call Us:(510) 786-0851

Reviews

8/16/2017 Michael Russom Laura and Hector, and P R Motorsports, have take extraordinary care of my 1990 Miata ever since I bought it. When Mazda dealers saud I had to get rid of it a few years back, P R Moto said nonsense, got me a great new engine, and have kept me safe and happy for more than a quarter century. That is why I go there all the way from rhe ocean side of San Francisco--they are like family and I know I am in good hands with the way they monitor my much-loved car! I have sent friends there too, and give them the highest possible rating for value and top-notch service! Five Stars!!!!!
8/14/2017 Renee Holloman Great experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and patient with explaining their recommendations to me.
8/12/2017 Paul Hancock Flexible times and very friendly people.
8/8/2017 John Owens Expert, reliable, first quality service - as always. Highest possible recommendation.
8/4/2017 Matthew Hoolahan Just started to bring my second Miata to this shop. Timing belt, water pump servicing completed super fast and at a very reasonable cost. Upfront quoting was very comprehensive and accurate. They noticed a few more parts needing replacement at the time which they recommended fixing at the same time so they reached out to me before fixing those items too. All work completed pretty quickly (as usual) - which is definitely an advantage of bringing a Miata to a Miata specialist shop. Car is running really great.
7/27/2017 Janice Edwards As always it's a please to deal with PRM. Laura and Hector are the best. They figure out the problem and get you back on the road quickly. Very professional and the highest quality work. It's worth it to me to drive the extra distance to bring my car to their shop because I trust them. They do the job right and they are honest and fair.
7/26/2017 Bill Raffetto Thorough inspection of vehicle. Minor issues corrected when necessary. Informative vehicle survey summary - with photos! - provided. AND, the world's most comfortable waiting area seating!
7/26/2017 BBS PR motors have been servicing our cars for the past 25+ years, I would never take our cars to anyone else. They are like family who takes excellent care of your "stuff".
7/21/2017 Cathy Chamberlain Fast, reliable and honest services at competitive rates. I would not take my car anywhere else. PR Motorsports is a great shop for your car maintenance & repairs.
7/16/2017 I always take my car to PR Motor Sports and they always do a good job. Management and employees are easy to work with. And car is always done in one day.
1234567...Last Page